Paragon Pump Company

Paragon Pump Company Distributors

For more information, please feel free to contact us via either our US or Asia location.

Bangladesh

 

Radiant Trade and Englineering

Cidy Port, House No-714-716, Flat No-5/A, Ashkona, Dhokkhin Khan, Uttara, Dhaka, 1230, Bangaladesh

Md Kamrul Ahsan

T    (880) 2-7911-650
F    (880) 2-7911-650
M    88 01712136731
E    dearkarul@yahoo.com

CAMBODIA

 

Paragon Pump (Asia) Pte Ltd

Regency Complex C, Ground Floor, Unit 22A/168, Sangkat Tomnoub Toeuk, Khan Chamkarmon Phnom Penh 3, Cambodia

Ratanak Loeung

T    081 888 005
M   081 888 009
E    ratanak@paragonpump.com

Indonesia

 

Pt. Pilar Teknindo Jaya

Jalan Karang Bolong Raya No. 12 / 1-2 Ancol Barat, Jakarta Utara 14430 Indonesia

Odie Supangat

T    (6221) 698 315 23-26
F    (6221) 698 314 70-72
M    (62) 815 928 1177
E    odiephang@gmail.com

Myammar

 

Asia Energy Supply & Services Co. Ltd.

Room No. 108, Ba Yint Naung Tower II/B, Kamaryut Township 11041, Yangon, Myanmar

Mr. Mon Aung

T   (951) 501 404
     (951) 230 4013
F   (951) 501 404
M   (959) 254006 259
E    monaung@asiaenergyservices.com

South Vietnam

 

TDK Engineering Co. Ltd.

No. 23 Road 25, Ward 10, District 6 Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam

Mr Chau Quang Ngoc

T    (84-8) 62938651
F    (84-8) 62938652
M    (84-90) 2529788
E    ngoc.chau@tdk.com.vn
W    www.tdk.com.vn

North Vietnam

 

Megagreen Trade And Technology Company

No 79, Quangan Street, Tayho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ms Lan Anh/ Mr Cuong

T    (84-4) 37227768
F    (84-4) 37227809
M    (84) 91237 9084
E    contact@megagreen.net.vn
W    www.megagreen.net.nv

Philippines

 

Tripletech International Corporation

Suite 243 CPT Condominium, 6264 Calle Estacion Makati City, Philippines 1230

Mr. Mark. Sta. Maria

T    (632) 7525067
F    (632) 7515143
E    tripletech@globelines.com.ph

Singapore

 

Abex Engineering Pte Ltd

37 Kallang Pudding Road, #08-08, Tong Lee Building, Block B, Singapore, 349315

Mr. Dennis Goh

T    (65) 6841-2818
F    (65) 6841-5988
E    dennisgoh@abex-engrg.com

Singapore

 

Millee Engineering Pte  Ltd

3 Soon Lee Street, #04-28, Pioneer Junction, Singapore 627606

Kelvin Lee

T    (65) 6262-6109
F    (65) 6262-6105
E    millee1998@gmail.com

Taiwan

 

Aurora Flow Technology Co.

8F-1, No. 26, Lane 513, Rue-Gnang Road, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Mr. Ryan Tu / Gordon Lin

T    (886) 2 8751 3555
F    (886) 2 8751 3556
E    aft.hvac@msa.hinet.net

Sri Lanka

 

LD Engineering (Pvt) Limited

115 Maya Avenue, Colombo 06, Sri Lanka

P.H.P. De Silva

T    (00-94) 11 250 4389
      (00-94) 11 305 0600
F    (00-94) 11 255 3200
M    (00-94) 77 399 9202
E    ideng@sltnet.lk

Thailand

 

Hydroline Tank And Pumps Co.,Ltd.

13/10 Moo.5 Kokkrabur, Mueng, Samutsakorn, 74000, Thailand.
Tel: (663) 483-2200

Mr Chanchai Jomrit

M: (66) 81752-5328
E: cjomrit@hotmail.com

Mr Kittichai Kaveewutisil

M: (66) 81988-6400
E: kittichai_kaveewutisil@outlook.com

Mr Papatsara Ruengsa

M: (66) 97073-3969
E: Vernaljah@gmail.com

Indonesia

PT. CNK Indonesia

Komplex Nagoya Newton Blok. N NO. 10 Batam - Kepri Indonesia

Ms Yan Yan Kho
Email: yan@cnkasia.com
Mobile: (62) 823-3737-1166

Copyright ©Paragon Pump Company 2019. All rights reserved.